Shortridge Staff Directory

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
MaxineButlerFuture Centerbutlerm@myips.org
ErikaPowellAdmin Associatepowelle@myips.org
AmandaCoryArtcoryal@myips.org
JacobPactorAssistant Principalpactorj@myips.org
AndreaSalmonAssistant Principalsalmona@myips.org
CraigHuljakAthletic Directorhuljakc@myips.org
MichelleSchantzCommunicationsSchantzM@myips.org
CarolynClaudeCounselorclaudec@myips.org
TrishaMillerCounselormillert@myips.org
NatalieNelsonCounselornelsonnatalie@myips.org
ElliotBoardenDeanboardene@myips.org
KathrynAshEnglishAshKL@myips.org
ChastityBrooks-DeatonEnglishbrooks-deatonc@myips.org
MaryGarnerEnglishgarnermn@myips.org
NicoleGossmanEnglishparsonsn@myips.org
EbonyLeeEnglishleee@myips.org
CarrieReibergEnglishreibergc@myips.org
ChloeRichardsonEnglishrichardsonc@myips.org
KristiSebastianEnglishSebastiK@myips.org
RodSmithEnglishsmithr@myips.org
ChrisSpeckmanEnglishspeckmanc@myips.org
LisaPatrickFront Officepatrickl@myips.org
JennyBielefeldHumanitiesbielefeldj@myips.org
MatthewDurrettHumanitiesdurrettml@myips.org
TroyHammonHumanitiesHammonT@myips.org
TonyMarinoHumanitiesmarinoa@myips.org
JohnPaarlbergHumanitiespaarlbergj@myips.org
MatthewZummoHumanitieszummom@myips.org
JulieAvilaJAG Specialistcont714ja@myips.org
RonCraneJROTCcraner@myips.org
HuiminHouELLhouh@myips.org
NarimanJaberELLjabern@myips.org
AllisonLartyWorld Languagelartya@myips.org
LindaThomsonWorld Languagethomsonl@myips.org
KelliAndersonMathandersonkm@myips.org
JonathanBernardiMathbernardiJ@myips.org
LanBui-BrownWorld Languagebuibrownl@myips.org
KelliWileyMathwileyk@myips.org
AnnHerreraMathherreraam@myips.org
JohnKeeleMathkeelej@myips.org
KyleNicholsonMathnicholsonk@myips.org
AlexStowersMathstowersa@myips.org
GarretMerleMYP Coordinatormerleg@myips.org
KatyBlocherPerforming Artsblocherk@myips.org
DanaHartPerforming Artshartd@myips.org
ElijahJellisonPerforming Artsjellisoned@myips.org
JosephLapkaPerforming Artslapkaj@myips.org
StevenMurphyPerforming Artsmurphysk@myips.org
SusanSielerPerforming Artssielers@myips.org
DariaWeingartnerPerforming Artsweingartnerd@myips.org
BeckyHuehlsPersonal and Professional Skillshuehlsr@myips.org
KyleHirschPhysical Educationhirschk@myips.org
BethKriechPhysical EducationKriechB@myips.org
MatthewShirkPhysical EducationShirkMD@myips.org
LisaWilliamsPhysical EducationJilesL@myips.org
DennisThomasPrincipalthomasdennis@myips.org
HollyJanzenRegistrarjanzenh@myips.org
RainaBuckalewSciencebuckalewr@myips.org
JessicaCarlsonSciencecarlsonjr@myips.org
MaggieCoyneSciencemargaretc@myips.org
MelissaHutchinsonSciencehutchinsonm@myips.org
MofoluwakeLaleyeSciencelaleyem@myips.org
MelissaMcCarthySciencemccarthym@myips.org
AbbyRowSciencesoltisa@myips.org
LindaTemmeSocial WorkerTemmeL@myips.org
StephanieBentzelSpecial Educationbentzels@myips.org
TanyaGreenSpecial Educationgreentr@myips.org
AmyCollinsSpecial Educationcollinsamy@myips.org
PaulCrimminsSpecial Educationcrimmipj@myips.org
StaceyDe Los SantosSpecial Educationcont714sds@myips.org
EllenLusbySpecial EducationLusbyE@myips.org
DebraMeltonSpecial Educationmeltond@myips.org
DebraMorris-RelfSpecial Educationmored@myips.org
KaraNormanSpecial Educationnormank@myips.org
ClementinaOlu-AjayiSpecial EducationOluajayC@myips.org
EstherSintimSpecial Educationsintime@myips.org
KimTetrickSpecial Educationtetrickk@myips.org
CarlieVannattaSpecial Educationvannattac@myips.org
AndreaHarrisStudent Servicesharria@myips.org
AutoriaJacksonStudent Servicesjacksona@myips.org
CarrieGaffneyStudent Servicesgaffneyc@myips.org
JovanMcCrayStudent Servicesmccrayj@myips.org
ErikDeckerWorld Languagedeckere@myips.org
PauloOliveira SantosWorld Languageoliveirasantosp@myips.org
JuliaStrzeszkowskiWorld Languagestrzeszkowskij@myips.org
SarahTeKolsteWorld Languagetekolstes@myips.org
DennisThomasPrincipalthomasdennis@myips.org
LindaThomsonLanguagethomsonl@myips.org
CarlieVannattaSpecial Educationvannattac@myips.org
DariaWeingartnerPerforming Artsweingartnerd@myips.org
LisaWilliamsPhysical EducationJilesL@myips.org
GlennaHaroldSocial Workerharoldg@myips.org
MatthewZummoHumanitieszummom@myips.org