Skip to content

Our Staff

Here you can find a listing of our staff member, roles and their email contacts.

Our teachers have separate pages with helpful links, past assignments and more for their specific classes. These can be found by selecting their linked name from the table below.

Last NameFirst NameRoleEmail
AttiyehPaulineEnglish Teachersadekp@myips.org
Clark LaKarenFront Officeclarklk@myips.org
Cooks SharlenaMath Teachercooksfahngons@myips.org
Curtis KylaScience Teachercorderke@myips.org
Fields RandyDeanfieldsra@myips.org
FletcherAnthonyHistory TeacherFletchera@myips.org
Frazier BobbieBehavior Specialistfrazierb@myips.org
GibbsMichaelSpecial Education TeacherGibbsM@myips.org
Greene AmandaTheater Teachergreenea@myips.org
HendersonDr. TerrellPrincipalhendersont@myips.org
Hines DevinSchool Counselorhinesd@myips.org
HolstonJoshuaMath TeacherHolstonj@myips.org
HowardEricEnglish TeacherHowarde@myips.org
HutchisonDestiniCounselorhutchisondestini@myips.org
Jackson DedrickP.E./Health Teacherjacksode@myips.org
Jacob GeetaEnglish TeacherJacobG@myips.org
Johnson JeffreySchool Counselorjohnsonjeffrey@myips.org
Neher-Phelps MelissaSocial WorkerNeherM@myips.org
Piland SheriAdmin Assistantpilands@myips.org
SanstersrRyanLab AssistantSangstersrr@myips.org
Tarver SuprenaSEL Specialisttarvers@myips.org
Thomas DavidHistory TeacherthomadA@myips.org
Math Teacher (Vacant)
Science Teacher (Vacant)