Team Purdue (8th Grade)

NameRoleEmail
William AlmodovarInstructional Assistant (ARCHES)almodovarw@myips.org
Sean AtkinsInclusion and Resource Teacheratkinss@myips.org
Joey CroweMath Teachercrowej@myips.org
Cathleen FritzSocial Studies Teacherfritzc@myips.org
Ella HerethAlgebra Teacherherethe@myips.org
Cheryl HillMath/Science Teacher (ARCHES)hillc@myips.org
Brooke LintonCounselorlintonb@myips.org
Sophia NelsonScience Teachernelsons@myips.org
Magali TorresEnglishTeachertorresm@myips.org
Jennifer TownsendEnglish Teacherachesjn@myips.org

Team IU (8th Grade)

NameRoleEmail
Arisa MorelandEnglish Teachermorelandwoodsa@myips.org
Kiran LawrenceEnglish Teacherlawrenck@myips.org
Myquisha ZeiglerPhysical Education Teacherzeiglerm@myips.org
Ella HerethAlgebra Teacherherethe@myips.org
Brooke LintonCounselorlintonb@myips.org
Rockeyah LordScience Teacherlordr@myips.org
Jodi SchillSocial Studies Teacherschillj@myips.org
Andrew ThomasMath Teacherthomasandrew@myips.org
Brett TownsendInclusion and Resource TeacherTownsenb@myips.org

Team Notre Dame (7th Grade)

NameRoleEmail
Phyllis BaileyInstructional Assistant (ARCHES)baileyp@myips.org
Kari ClarkEnglish Teacherclarkk@myips.org
Jourdan DixonCounselordixonjourdan@myips.org
Kathy HeimansohnP.L.T.W. Teacherheimansm@myips.org
Jack HesserScience Teacherhesserj@myips.org
Ms. CroneEnglish Teachercronekl@myips.org
Ryan NeumannEnglish Teacherneumannr@myips.org
Angie PetersonEnglish/Social Studies Teacher (ARCHES)PetersoA@myips.org
Aaron SkilesMath Teacherskilesa@myips.org
Steven SmithSocial Studies Teachersmithstm@myips.org
Mr. DorseyLife Skills Teacherdorseyd@myips.org

Team Butler (7th Grade)

NameRoleEmail
Nicole CooperEnglish teachercoopern@myips.org
Jourdan DixonCounselordixonjourdan@myips.org
Cass SolanSpecial Education Teachersolanc@myips.org
Charlie MyrickMath Teachermyriccf@myips.org
Bradley ReeseInclusion and Resource Teacherreeseb@myips.org
Shari’ ThomasScience Teacherthomassn@myips.org
Adam WallaceSocial Studies Teacherwallacead@myips.org

School-Wide Staff

NameRoleEmail
Sarah Oneill BaileySTEM Teacheroneillbaileys@myips.org
Kendall CroneInstructional Coachcronekl@myips.org
Jourdan Dixon7th Grade Counselordixonjourdan@myips.org
Daniel DoresettMusic Teacherdorsettd@myips.org
Ann FornutoSocial Workerfornuta@myips.org
Esmeralda GomezBilingual Assistant – Spanish Translatorgomeze@myips.org
Lori GrayRegistrargraylv@myips.org
Kathy HeimansohnPLTW Teacherheimansm@myips.org
Madeline HutchinsArt Teacherrozellem@myips.org
James LarkinPrincipallarkinja@myips.org
Caren LettofskyMedia Specialist and IT Coordinatorlettocar@myips.org
Brooke Linton8th Grade Counselorlintonb@myips.org
Amy MooreAssistant Principalmooreamy@myips.org
Carrie MurphyFamily and Community Engagement Coordinatormurphyca@myips.org
Blake NationJapanese Teachernationb@myips.org
Walter Niolan Physical Education Teachernolanw@myips.org
Benjamin PalickiDeanpalickib@myips.org
Augustin RojasBilingual Assistantrojasa@myips.org
Tuanita RatcliffeAdministrative Associateratclift@myips.org
Leeangela SmithAdministrative Associatesmithleeangela@myips.org
Emily WallaceInstructional Coachwillesem@myips.org
Michaele WilcherPLTW Teacherwilcherm@myips.org
Myquaisha ZeiglerPhysical Education Teacherzeiglerm@myips.org