Parker Montessori Staff 21/22   
NameTitleRoomExt.Email
Abdul-Aleem, NashiaFACE LiaisonOld Office273abdulaleemn@myips.org
Alkire, MelisaPre-K/KRm. 12112alkirem@myips.org
Barber, RuthSPED ResourceRm. 29229barberr@myips.org
Barnes, AmyEC AutismRm. 14114barnesaj@myips.org
Bierer, AmandaMusic and BandRm. 30230bierera@myips.org
Bollinger, MicheleAssistant PrincipalMain Office235bollingm@myips.org
Boochee, DamitaIA MS AutismRm. 6106boocheed@myips.org
Brackenhoff, LauraOccupational Therapy (T, Th, F)Rm. 8108Con900lb@myips.org
Buchanan, JenniferSecretaryMain Office421buchanan-schwanker@myips.org
Burnett, BrianaIA LERm. 36236burnettb@myips.org
Couch, HannahSpeechRm. 25225Con042hc@myips.org
Crockett, CourtneyMidtown Support SpecialistClinic427
Davis, AbbyUE 4/5/6Rm. 23223Davisabby@myips.org
Davis, RhondaIA LE AutismRm. 1101davisrl@myips.org
Drewery, MargaretCafeteria AssistantCafeteria304drewerym@myips.org
Dubois, DarrenLE InclusionRm. 29229duboisdm@myips.org
Esparza, HassieIA EC AutismRm. 17117esparzah@myips.org
Findley, DanMS ELA and SSRm. B2302findleyd@myips.org
Fugett, BeverlyDyslexia InterventionRm. 22222fugettb@myips.org
Gryczkowski, MeganLERm. 32232gryczkowskim@myips.org
Halioris, ErinUE 4th/5th/6thRm. 20220haliorise@myips.org
Henderson, KemeSocial WorkerUpstairs 1426Hendersonk@myips.org
Jackson, JordanMS AutismRm. 6106jacksonje@myips.org
James, PamIA UE AutismRm. 18118jamespd@myips.org
Jones, VictoriaStaff CustodianBasement Office424rendervi@myips.org
Kaminski, MirandaSEL TeacherRm. 26426kaminskim@myips.org
Lause, KimMiddle School InclusionRm. B2302Lausek@myips.org
Kogler, AlainaMS MathRm. B1301koglera@myips.org
Kunkel-Ruiz, ZachArtRm. 34234kunkel-ruizz@myips.org
Long, LydiaSpeechRm.25225longl@myips.org
Major, WayneUE 4th/5th/6thRm. 28228majorw@myips.org
McAllister, AlexanderMS InclusionRm B2302mcallistera@myips.org
McClure, DannyHead CustodianBasement Office424mcclured@myips.org
Messer, ShannonReset RoomRm. 28228phillips@myips.org
Mong, PatriciaESLRm. 25225mongp@myips.org
Nelson-Tandy, AudreyLibrarianMedia Center274tandyan@myips.org
Norman, CheriLERm. 36236lipscomc@myips.org
O'Banyel, JillIA LERm. 31231obanyelj@myips.org
Oladolun, OdessaIA UE AutismRm. 18118oladokuno@myips.org
Owens, TarinaMS ScienceScience Lab/B3303owenst@myips.org
Perry, PamelaIA EC AutismRm. 14114perrypa@myips.org
Ratcliff, DirkPEGym431ratcliffd@myips.org
Rembert, ChristinePrincipalMain Office422rembertc@myips.org
Roesel, ThomasEC AutismRm. 17117roeselt@myips.org
Romero, AnaIA Pre-K/KRm. 10110romeroa@myips.org
Ruiz, AngelaLERm. 31231bobbitaj@myips.org
Sheffield-Davis, TonjiIA MS AutismRm. 6106sheffiet@myips.org
Kilgore, LaurenUE InclusionRm. 29229wagnerlauren@myips.org
Wallace, ElizabethLE AutismRm. 1101wallacee@myips.org
Watkins, AllisonReading SpecialistMedia Center274watkinsa@myips.org
Williamson, LoriCafeteria ManagerCafeteria304williamsonl@myips.org
Willis, MadelinePre-K/KRm. 10110willism@myips.org
Wood, JenniferLERm. 33233woodjenn@myips.org
Yates, BethPre-K/KRm. 5105yatese@myips.org