School Administration


Cody Stipes
Chief Operating Officer

stipesc@myips.org

Tiffany Robinson
Principal

robinsont@myips.org


Billie Joe Powers
Administrative Associate

Powersb@myips.org

AJ Barcome
Assistant Principal

Barcomea@myips.org

Social Emotional Learning Support Staff


Jasmine Kennedy
School Counselor

KennedyJ@myips.org

Maddie Scott
School Social Worker

ScottM@myips.org

Antonio Chrisentery
School Culture Facilitator

ChristenteryA@myips.org

Middle School


Tony Homan
Science

Homant@myips.org

Demi Abbett
English Language Arts

Abbettd@myips.org


Lynn Huff
Social Studies

HuffK@myips.org

Ginger Swink
Mathematics

SwinkG@myips.org


Emily Smith
Project Based Learning and Intervention

Smithem@myips.org

5th Grade


4th Grade


3rd Grade


2nd Grade


1st Grade


Jayden Lester

LesterJ@myips.org

Brenda Chestnut

Chestnutb@myips.org

Kindergarten


Michaela Gazdich

Gazdichm@myips.org

Related Arts


David Petty
Environmental Science
Robotics
Athletic Director

Pettydm@myips.org

Jim Moyer
Physical Education and Health

MoyerJ@myips.org


Genevieve Mcleish-Petty
Computer Science
Robotics

PettyG@myips.org

Morgan Bennett
Music and Band

BennettM@myips.org

Special Education and ESL


Meg Amarante
Special Education Teacher

Amarantem@myips.org

Evan Kelly
Special Education Teacher

Kellye@myips.org


Caroline Coleman
Special Education Teacher

ColemanC@myips.org

Poyan Lotfi
ESL Teacher

Lotfip@myips.org

Megan Parrish
Special Education Assistant

TBD

Olivia Freeman
Resource Room Assistant

freemano@myips.org

Instructional Support Staff


Kylene Warne
Intervention Teacher

WarneK@myips.org

Lori Garcia
Intervention Teacher

GarciaL@myips.org


Ashley Reeves
Building Substitute

ReevesAshley@myips.org

Faith Thompson
Building Substitute

ThompsonF@myips.org

Custodial Staff


Marsha Waddlington

Head Custodian

Wadlingm@myips.org

Anthony Stubbs

Custodian

Stubbsar@myips.org

Julius Goss

Custodian

Gossjuli@myips.org