School Administration


Carrie Bruns
Chief Operating Officer

Scottce@myips.org

Cody Stipes
Principal

Stipesc@myips.org


Billie Joe Powers
Administrative Associate

Powersb@myips.org

AJ Barcome
Assistant Principal

Barcomea@myips.org

Social Emotional Learning Support Staff


Meredith Scudder
Social Worker (Gr K-4)

Scudderm@myips.org

Jasmine Kennedy
School Counselor (Gr 5-8)

KennedyJ@myips.org

Middle School


Tony Homan
Science

Homant@myips.org

Demi Abbett
English Language Arts

Abbettd@myips.org


Lynn Huff
Social Studies

HuffK@myips.org

MeDeja Chaplin
Mathematics

ChaplinM@myips.org


Emily Smith
Project Based Learning and Intervention

Smithem@myips.org

5th Grade


Keli Reese

Reesek@myips.org

Anna Ericson

EricsonA@myips.org

4th Grade


Kelly Howard

Howardka@myips.org

Molly McMillan

McMillanM@myips.org

3rd Grade


Stacy Pigg

Piggs@myips.org

Jane Nice

Nicej@myips.org

2nd Grade


Christa Williams

Williamschrista@myips.org

Katie Allen

Allenkatie@myips.org

1st Grade


Lori Garcia

GarciaL@myips.org

Brenda Chestnut

Chestnutb@myips.org

Kindergarten


Kyle Talma

TalmaKyle@myips.org

Michaela Gazdich

Gazdichm@myips.org

Related Arts


David Petty
Environmental Science
Robotics
Athletic Director

Pettydm@myips.org

Jim Moyer
Physical Education and Health

MoyerJ@myips.org


Genevieve Mcleish-Petty
Computer Science
Robotics

PettyG@myips.org

Morgan Bennett
Music and Band

Con315mw@myips.org

Special Education and ESL


Meg Amarante
Special Education Teacher

Amarantem@myips.org

Jordan Devine
Special Education Teacher

Devinej@myips.org


Max Glenn
Special Education Teacher

Glennmax@myips.org

Poyan Lotfi
ESL Teacher

Lotfip@myips.org


Evan Kelly
Special Education Assistant

bashem-kellye@myips.org

Instructional Support Staff


Neiko Hendricks-Gilbert
Instructional Coach

Hendricks-GilbertN@myips.org

Ashli Adams
Instructional Coach

Adamsan@myips.org


Kylene Warne
Intervention Teacher (Gr K-2)

WarneK@myips.org

Marcie Condre
Intervention Teacher (Gr 3-5)

CondreMarcella@myips.org


Jasmine Perry
Instructional Assistant

inn315jnp@myips.org


Rod Sanders
Instructional Assistant

SandersRoderic@myips.org

Faith Thompson
Instructional Assistant

ThompsonF@myips.org

Custodial Staff


Marsha Waddlington

Head Custodian

Wadlingm@myips.org

Anthony Stubbs

Custodian

Stubbsar@myips.org

Julius Goss

Custodian

Gossjuli@myips.org