Skip to content

Our Staff

School Administration


Cody Stipes
Chief Operating Officer

stipesc@myips.org

AJ Barcome
Principal

barcomea@myips.org

Robyn J. Moore
Assistant Principal

moorer@myips.org


Billie Joe Powers
Administrative Associate

PowersB@myips.org

Susan Cook
School Nurse

cookdaltons@myips.org

Social Emotional Learning Support Staff


Jasmine Kennedy
School Counselor

KennedyJ@myips.org

Maddie Scott
School Social Work

ScottM@myips.org

Stacy Pigg
Culture & Climate Specialist

piggs@myips.org

Middle School


Tony Homan
Science

Homant@myips.org

Victoria Volbers-Poe
English/Language Arts


Lori Feliciano
Social Studies

GrantFelicianoL@myips.org

Alex Davis
Mathematics

alexdavis@myips.org

5th Grade


4th Grade


3rd Grade


2nd Grade


Sydney Kohn

1st Grade


Krista Konradi

Brenda Chestnut

Chestnutb@myips.org

Kindergarten


Michaela Gazdich

Gazdichm@myips.org

Related Arts


David Petty
Environmental Science
Robotics
Athletic Director

Pettydm@myips.org

Jim Moyer
Physical Education and Health

MoyerJ@myips.org


Genevieve Mcleish-Petty
Computer Science
Robotics

PettyG@myips.org

Morgan Bennett
Music and Band

BennettM@myips.org

Emily Smith
Art & Project Based Learning

Smithem@myips.org

Special Education and ESL


Olivia Freeman
Special Education Teacher

Amarantem@myips.org

Evan Kelly
Special Education Teacher

Kellye@myips.org


Coming Soon!
Special Education Teacher

Poyan Lotfi
ESL Teacher

Lotfip@myips.org

Megan Parrish
Special Education Assistant

parrishm@myips.org

Lindsay Bolding
Speech/Language Pathology

BoldingL@myips.org

Instructional Support Staff


Lori Garcia
K-2 Literacy Cadre Coach

GarciaL@myips.org


Merary Garcia
Building Substitute

GarciaM@myips.org

Jasmine Perry
Building Substitute

PerryJ@myips.org

Custodial Staff


Marsha Waddlington

Head Custodian

Wadlingm@myips.org

Anthony Stubbs

Custodian

Stubbsar@myips.org

Julius Goss

Custodian

Gossjuli@myips.org