Skip to content

Staff Contact Info

NAMEEMAILPOSITION
Ables, Eliseablese@myips.org2nd Grade
Aguilar, Ginaaguilarg@myips.orgMusic
Ahlgren, Tinaahlgrent@myips.orgMYP Math/Coach
Barrett, Katiebarrettk@myips.org5th Grade
Breckenridge, Mollybreckenridgem@myips.org5th Grade
Hill, Dedrickhilldedrick@myips.orgCafeteria Manager
Carroll, Darnellcarrolld@myips.orgBehavior Adj. Facilitator
Cates, Reneecatesr@myips.orgHead Custodian
Crooks, Alexandracrooksa@myips.org4th Grade
Chaves, Victoriachavesdallosm@myips.orgSpanish 
Draa, Daphnedraad@myips.org1st Grade
Draa, Dawnedraacd@myips.org1:1
Duggan, Libbydugganl@myips.org1st Grade
Dyson, Aubreydysona@myips.orgESL
Fang, Shuminfangshum@myips.orgMandarin 
Gardner, Brittanygardnerb@myips.orgAdministrative Associate
Haddix, Michellehaddixmi@myips.orgMYP Individuals & Society
Hammer, Sarahammers@myips.org4th Grade
Hougland, Danahouglandd@myips.orgResource
Hughett, Mollyhughettm@myips.orgVisual Art
Hurrle, Laurahurrlel@myips.orgParent Liaison
Jimerson, Billjimersonw@myips.orgAssociate Teacher
Kesler, Lesliekeslerl@myips.orgInterventionist
Lloyd-Jones, Katiejoneskm@myips.orgInclusion
Lopp, Connorloppc@myips.orgSLP
Martel, Mayettamartelm@myips.orgMYP Language and Literature
Morgan-Smith, Erinmorgane@myips.org2nd Grade
Morton, Amycont900alm@myips.orgOT
Nelson, Chloenelsonc@myips.orgKindergarten
Nelson, Micahnelsonml@myips.orgAssistant Principal
Patrick, Justinpatrickj@myips.orgPE Teacher
Patton, Jerrypattonj@myips.orgSped Asst.
Rauth, Kathleenrauthka@myips.orgMedia Specialist
Ream, Erinreamej@myips.orgMTSS Coordinator/3rd Grade Teacher
Reinhart, Andreareinharta@myips.orgSocial Worker
Salazar, Blancasalazarb@myips.orgSped. Asst. AASUP
Saxton, Jeromesaxtonj@myips.orgBand
Schlosser, Chrisschlosserc@myips.orgSocial Worker
Scofield, Kyleynoctonk@myips.org3rd Grade
Snow, Chrissnowc@myips.orgIB Coordinator
Starling, Dominiquestarlingd@myips.orgPsychologist
Stevenson, Johnstevensj@myips.orgMYP Math
Taft, Jerilyntaftj@myips.orgInclusion
Torres, Sandratorress@myips.orgBilingual Assistant
Tucker, Bridgettuckerb@myips.orgNurse
Wackerly, Amywackerla@myips.orgPrincipal
White, Christinewhitecm@myips.orgKindergarten
Williams, Lizelizabethwilliams@myips.orgInclusion