Skip to content

Staff Contact Info

NAMEEMAILPOSITION
Ables, Eliseablese@myips.org2nd Grade
Aguilar, Ginaaguilarg@myips.orgMusic
Barrett, Katiebarrettk@myips.org5th Grade
Carroll, Darnellcarrolld@myips.orgBehavior Adj. Facilitator
Cates, Reneecatesr@myips.orgHead Custodian
Crooks, Alexandracrooksa@myips.org4th Grade
Chaves, Victoriachavesdallosm@myips.orgSpanish
Draa, Daphnedraad@myips.org1st Grade
Draa, Dawnedraacd@myips.org1:1
Duggan, Libbydugganl@myips.org1st Grade
Dyson, Aubreydysona@myips.orgESL
Gardner, Brittanygardnerb@myips.orgAdministrative Associate
Hammer, Sarahammers@myips.org4th Grade
Hurrle, Laurahurrlel@myips.orgParent Liaison
Jimerson, Billjimersonw@myips.orgAssociate Teacher
Kesler, Lesliekeslerl@myips.orgInterventionist
Li, TingMandarin
Lloyd-Jones, Katiejoneskm@myips.orgInclusion
Lopp, Connorloppc@myips.orgSLP
Mirise, Ashlymirisea@myips.orgKindergarten
Morgan-Smith, Erinmorgane@myips.org2nd Grade
Nelson, Chloenelsonc@myips.orgKindergarten
Nelson, Micahnelsonml@myips.orgAssistant Principal
Patrick, Justinpatrickj@myips.orgPE Teacher
Powers, Mollipowersm@myips.org3rd Grade
Ream, Erinreamej@myips.orgIB Coordinator
Reeves, Hannahreevesh@myips.org5th Grade
Rich, Shellierichs@myips.orgMedia Specialist
Schlosser, Chrisschlosserc@myips.orgSocial Worker
Scofield, Kyleynoctonk@myips.org3rd Grade
Stevenson, Johnstevensj@myips.orgComputer Science
Taft, Jerilyntaftj@myips.orgInclusion
Torres, Sandratorress@myips.orgBilingual Assistant
Tucker, Bridgettuckerb@myips.orgNurse
Wackerly, Amywackerla@myips.orgPrincipal
Young, Brookereevesh@myips.orgKindergarten